Service

Showroom 360°

Mentor

Light must be experienced. To be able to truly assess the quality of light, its homogeneity and its impact, you must see it with your own eyes. The same is true for light that is integrated in products. Here, too, our perception of light is very subjective and depends on the respective ambient conditions and the distance and angle of observation. To show our customers what light can do in their products, we have set up a showroom at our company head office in Erkrath. Based on completed projects from various fields, including automotive, household, sanitation and building technology, we show you how high-quality lighting solutions can make products better, more useful, more individual and often simply more beautiful. You can also take a virtual tour through our showroom here. Come in and be inspired.

MENTOR_Mitarbeiter_Kuerten

GUIDED TOUR WITH MENTOR LIGHTING EXPERTS

As a special service for product and industrial designers, product managers and technical product developers, we offer a personal, competent consultation in form of a guided tour. You can choose between a moderated, virtual tour through our showroom (via screen sharing in MS Teams) or a personal visit to our showroom in Erkrath, Germany.

Whether on site or remotely, you will be guided by a MENTOR expert in an individually tailored tour around selected, in-house developed projects and exhibits to explain the wide range of possibilities in which product-integrated lighting can be used. The tour will also provide you with a first insight into the various technologies used.

Please use our contact form and tell us your preferred date for a virtual tour or on-site visit.

Service

Showroom 360°

Mentor

Licht muss man erleben. Um die Qualität von Licht, seine Homogenität und seine Wirkung wirklich beurteilen zu können, muss man es mit eigenen Augen sehen. Dies gilt auch für Licht, das in Produkten integriert ist. Denn auch hier ist die Wahrnehmung von Licht sehr subjektiv und abhängig von den jeweiligen Umgebungsbedingungen, dem Betrachtungswinkel und -abstand. Um unseren Kunden zeigen zu können, was Licht in ihren Produkten leisten kann, haben wir in unserer Unternehmenszentrale in Erkrath einen Showroom eingerichtet. Anhand von realisierten Projekten z. B. aus den Bereichen Automotive, Haushalt, Sanitär und Gebäudetechnik erfahren Sie, wie hochwertige Lichtlösungen Produkte besser, nützlicher, individueller und oft auch einfach schöner machen. Unseren Showroom können Sie hier auch virtuell besuchen. Treten Sie ein und lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

AP KAMs

Guided Tour mit MENTOR Lichtexperten

Als besonderen Service bieten wir Verantwortlichen aus Produkt- und Industriedesign, technischer Produktentwicklung und Produktmanagement eine persönliche, kompetente Beratung in Form einer Guided Tour. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einer moderierten, virtuellen Tour durch den Showroom (per Screensharing via MS Teams) oder einem persönlichen Besuch in unserem Showroom vor Ort in Erkrath.

In einer individuellen Tour erläutert ein MENTOR Experte Ihnen in beiden Fällen anhand ausgewählter, in unserem Hause entwickelter Projekte und Exponate die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des produktintegrierten Lichts und gibt Ihnen einen ersten Einblick in die verschiedenen Technologien.

Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und nennen Sie uns Ihren Terminwunsch für eine virtuelle Tour oder einen Besuch vor Ort. Live erleben können Sie MENTOR Produkte und die damit realisierten Projekte auch auf unseren Messen und Events.